2018 Vendors and Exhibitors

(We are still in the process of updating this list.)

Vendor/Exhibitor Website
Earth and Rust Designs
FireDance Pottery https://www.etsy.com/shop/firedancepottery
Think Positive Apparel
Custom Pottery
The Hive Mind Apiary Www.thehivemindapiary.com
Opalimage
Lyra Zoe Artist
The Maasai Market www.themaasaimarket.com
Utah Decides Healthcare https://www.utahdecides.org/
Renewal by Andersen www.rbaslc.com
Land of… Children’s Books https://landofchildrensbooks.com/
DeSolyMar Handmade Pottery
Mind Pleasure www.mindpleasure.space
Be Bohemian
Neichel Rae Boutique
Hand Over the Hero http://www.handoverthehero.com
Karen’s Kreations
Craftystuff67 & Bonnie’s Bags
Rusty Skull
The Good Start Truck www.ffcutah.org
Urban Utah Homes & Estates www.urbanutah.com
2 Vagabonds www.2vagabondsimports.com
Happy Color
Hmong Embroidery www.namnumyig.wixsite.com/mysite
Book Runners
We Olive http://weolive.com/salt-lake-city/
Silvermoon Restoratives www.silvermoonrestoratives.com
Starkid.org www.Starkid.org
William Huff Photography www.willhuff.net
To The T Design
marsha christensen
LeafFilter Gutter Protection http://www.leaffilter.com/
Golden Rule Project www.GoldenRuleProject.org
Human Rights Campaign WWW.hrc.org
Love Street www.shoplovestreet.com
Salt Lake Acting Company www.saltlakeactingcompany.org
I.J. and Jeanne Wagner Jewish Community
  Center
www.slcjcc.org
Dara Modern http://www.daramodern.com
Sticks and Stones Design www.sticksandstones.design
My Urban Poncho https://www.myurbanponcho.com
Record Spin Art
The Peregrine House
BoDaisy Designs www.bodaisydesigns.com
The Boheme Project www.thebohemeproject.com
Wasatch Cooperative Market www.wasatch.coop
Hannah Montgomery https://thefellowshop.com
Salt Lake Indivisible & Voterise www.saltlakeindivisible.org
Mia’s Dahlias
Sharlie’s Treats www.sharliestreats.com
The Wandering Wagon
Sugar Mama’s
Olive & Oak Www.etsy.com/shop/oliveandoakorganics
University of Utah Printmakers https://www.art.utah.edu/studio-art-areas/printmaking/
Shireen Ghorbani for Congress www.shireenforcongress.com
Western Humanities Review www.westernhumanitiesreview.com
Market Source Real Estate www.thinksaltlakecity.com
EasyWeeder Tool www.easyweedertool.com
Amanda Green Pottery & Porcelain
  Jewelry
www.amandagreenpottery.com
QED Style www.qedstyle.com
Michelle Navales Photography
Salt Lake Chiropractic
Uintah Standard www.uintahcollection.com
Boutique Martí www.boutiquemarti.com
LoanStar Home Lending www.NikkoDenis.com
AURIC SOLAR WWW.AURICSOLAR.COM
Phurbu’s Shop
Pioneer Theatre Company http://www.pioneertheatre.org
Kirsten Schiel Clayworks
Mobius Solar www.mobiussolar.com
Black Bee Jewelry
Lone Pine Pottery
Creepy Critters
The Divine Intervention Collective https://www.tdicollective.com
Animalia www.animaliaslc.com
Immortal Works Press http://www.immortal-works.com/
Salt Lake Shakespeare Society https://www.slshakesoc.clubexpress.com
I. J. Polson Jewelry Co.
SafeUT
Blue Moon Wind Spinners
Wild Waters Soapery
Animal Nanny https://animalnannyruss.com
K9 Behavior UT www.k9behaviorut.com
The Bearded Jeweler www.thebeardedjeweler.com
The Open Classroom http://ocslc.org/about/philosophy/
Genesis Chiropractic and Wellness www.genesishealthandwellness.com
Inglebeads
Liqui-Dirt Organic Products www.liquidirt.com
Ashes and Fire Design
Copperhive Vintage
Yellow Yarrow Apothecary www.yyapothecary.com
Springfree Tampoline http://www.springfreetrampoline.com
US Cryotherapy Www.uscryotherapy.com
Art First Arte Primero www.arteprimero.com
Happy Little Kite
Bluff Street Bandit www.etsy.com/shop/bluffstreetbandit
Mata Ortiz mataortizpottery.com
Tibetan Art and Jewelry
HEXEH www.hexehstudio.com
UtahPresents https://utahpresents.org/
Corky Plants Www.Corkyplants.com
Full Circle Care www.fullcirclecare.com
Bee’s Handmade Jewelry http://www.amazon.com/handmade/beesjewelry
Dark Moon Mystic
Shining Light Solar Www.shininglightsolar.com
Spy Hop Productions www.spyhop.org
Windermere Real Estate 9th and 9th
Beautiful Uprising www.shopbeautifuluprising.com
ACLU of Utah https://www.acluutah.org/
Red Barn Collections https://redbarncollections.com/
South Pacific Island Art www.myspia.com
Healthy Pets Salt Lake City https://www.healthypetsslc.com/
Jenn Seeley Art http://jennseeleyart.com/index.html
Bekka Carlson State Farm Agency www.bekkacarlson.com
Recycled Bling
Pop of color
Red Rock Henna Www.redrockhenna.com
Rocky Mountain Daylighting and
  Ventilation
www.rockymountaindaylighting.com
Grace Leigh Art www.graceleighart.com
Make Tracks Outdoors www.maketracksoutdoors.com
Skye Mountain Co www.skyemountainco.com
The Madeleine Choir School www.utmcs.org
Salt Lake eBikes https://www.saltlakeebikes.com
Planned Parenthood Action Council of Utah www.ppacutah.org
Title Boxing Club Sugarhouse www.titleboxingclub.com
The Little Brown Wren
Thyme and Place https://www.thymeandplaceslc.com/
iSmile At The Avenues www.ismiledentists.com
Life in Christ Church www.lifeinchristcrc.org
Sacred Symmetry Www.sacredsymmetryart.com
Edward Jones
W.K. Wilson Wood Bow Ties www.wk-wilson.com
Made By Kids For Kids Bows & Arrows
Woodsy https://www.etsy.com/shop/WoodsyWoodart?ref=search_shop_redirect
Sojo Clothing Company www.sojoclothing.com
Wasatch Backcountry Alliance http://wasatchbackcountryalliance.org/
League of  Women Voters of Salt Lake
Rose Line Pottery www.roselinepottery.com
Waterford UPSTART www.waterfordupstart.org
Fobert Photography www.fobertphotography.com
Bundles of Hope www.bundlesofhope.cc