This Years Accepted Vendors

LuLaRoe Neichel Rae neichelrae.com
3 Little Kernels
Studio 909
Tight Seven tightseven.com
SeneGence/LipSense www.ourbeautytalks.com
RISONART www.risonart.com/
Basalt Day Spa www.basaltdayspa.com/
lobsang g.
Uintah Standard www.uintahstandard.com/
Inglebeads
Fellow Shop thefellowshop.com
Opalimage
Spoon Lady Jewelry
Kip P.
The Wandring Wagon
Trendy Tots
j&g gems
2 Vagabonds Https://www.2vagabondsimports.com
Winder Farms
Red Rock Henna www.redrockhenna.com
Tenzin L.
Best fry bread & Navajo taco
Erin Mendenhall for City Council Http://slcerin.com
Rusty Skull www.facebook.com/rustyskull
NAMAS Art Studios
Wasatch Cooperative Market
Happy Color
Melissa B.
Sharlie W.
Grace E.
The Madeleine Choir School www.utmcs.org/
Terrie G.
K7pottery
I.J. and Jeanne Wagner Jewish Community Center slcjcc.org
Melea E.
Human Rights Campaign
Brandon Thomas Art & Design LLC www.sojoclothing.com
Sticks and Stones Design sticksandstonesco.etsy.com
Salt Lake Acting Company saltlakeactingcompany.org/
90.9fm KRCL - Listeners Community Radio of Utah krcl.org
A Chain & Two Beads
FipperUSA www.fipperusa.com
Look Great Naked Cookbook www.LookGreatNakedBrand.com
Love Street Apparel shoplovestreet.com
LOCI DESIGNS www.locidesigns.com
Market Source Real Estate www.saltlakeopenhouse.com
Dali Crepes www.dalicrepes.com
Avon VenturaBeauty.com
pawTree Pet Nutrition pawtree.com/petproteam
Jackson P. jynncafe.com/
Laura Sommer Creative www.etsy.com/shop/LauraSommerCreative?ref=search_shop_redirect
Karen W.
PolyAsian Eats www.instagram.com/polyasianeats/
Stephanie S.
My Urban Poncho www.myurbanponcho.com
Elizabeth Q Designs www.elizabethqdesigns.etsy.com
Genesis Chiropractic and Wellness genesischiroandwellness.com
Sugar House Farmers Market www.sugarhousefarmersmarket.org/
C.C. Bling c-c-bling.myshopify.com
Threadheads www.facebook.com/threadheadsparkcity
TPAUta (Think Positive Apparel Utah)
Bluff Street Bandit www.etsy.com/SHOP/BLUFFSTREETBANDIT
Papito Moes Puerto Rican Grub papitomoes.com/
Alpine Earthworks Pottery www.alpineearthworks.com/
JJ Bolda Designs jjboldadesigns.com
Great Basin Chiropractic P.C. greatbasinchiropractic.com
Google Fiber- SLC fiber.google.com/cities/saltlakecity/
Urban Utah Homes & Estates www.urbanutah.com/
Banh mi time
Ian M.
Lamduan K.
Taspen's Organics & Holistic Wellness
UtahPresents utahpresents.org/
Utah Film Center www.utahfilmcenter.org
Zuki Imports LLC www.zukiimports.com
Colwell Banker www.DebbieandChuck.com
Global Travel Network globaltravelnetwork.com/
We Olive weolive.com/salt-lake-city/
Harrys Food Truck
LoanStar Home Lending www.NikkoDenis.com
The Little Brown Wren
Eliana C. www.thegreenurbanlunchbox.com
Unique Twist Jewelry Http://uniquetwistjewelry.com
DreamWorkJewelry/TheSpoonCO
i Smile Dentistry
Sarah M.
Better Than Mud www.betterthanmud.com
Life in Christ CRC Church lifeinchristslc.org
Chloe R.
Brooklyn M.
Ronald McDonald House www.rmhcslc.org/
Salt Lake County Democratic Progressive Caucus www.slcodpc.org
MEMORANDA [FOREVER & Creative Memories] and Thrive Life Independent Consultant fb.me/AndiMemoranda
Mount Nebo Pizza www.mountnebopizza.com/
Salt Lake Chiropractic chirosaltlake.com/
House of tibet restaurant houseoftibetutah.com
Debbie's Usborne Books
Ice Lollies Utah
"Printmaking Fund". Art Dept U of U. www.art.utah.edu/studio-art-areas/printmaking-emphasis/mini-prints/
Polydesign
Liqui-Dirt liquidirt.com/
Jason Beck Photo jasonbeckphoto.com
Da Silva Arts
Lithyc.com & ZallZo.com lithyc.com/
Renewal by Andersen www.rbaslc.com
Posh League Inc (Posh by Connie Jo) Https://Poshbyconniejo.com
Chalk Creek Essentials LLC
dōTERRA Essential Oils www.facebook.com/thefamilyeo/
nitnoi
Somni Services somniservices.com/
Rm studio design llc
Touch of Polynesia
Planned Parenthood Association of Utah www.plannedparenthood.org/planned-parenthood-utah
ColorStreet with Kat www.mycolorstreet.com/kat
Utah Coalition Against Sexual Assault www.ucasa.org/
Magical Minkies MagicalMinkies.com
Braley B.
Yellow Yarrow Apothecary www.yyapothecary.com
Farm Bureau Financial Services
Outstanding Jewelry www.outstandingjewelry.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.html
Christopher N. www.thehivemindapiary.com
Jenn Seeley Art jennseeleyart.com
Nancy Robinson Photography nancyrobinsonphotography.com
Transgender Inclusion Project
Sonchellee sonchellee.com
Izm Apparel izmapparel.com
CERT www.bereadyslc.com/
Poterry
Health Mate www.painfreepillow.com
Marsha C.
Title Boxing Club - Sugarhouse titleboxingclub.com
Alejandro M.
k9 Behavior Ut www.k9behaviorut.com
FreeVolt LLC freevolt.com
Lagnaippe Designs
Chrystle Moon LLC www.chrystlemoon.com
Art First Arte Primero www.arteprimero.com/
LuLaRoe With Me--Ali B. www.facebook.com/groups/lularoewithmealib
Robert B.
Golden Rule Project www.goldenruleproject.org
Skye Mountain Co skyemountainco.com
New Horizon Solution LLC easyweedertool.com
The gypsy cupboard
Electrify Bike Co. poweredride.com
Houtwerker www.facebook.com/Houtwerker
Roses Polynesian Island Style Http://hawaiianwear.com
Cassie B.
Salt Lake Indivisible saltlakeindivisible.org
Peters Brain Freeze
Windermere Real Estate windermere.com
Leslie B.
Tracy Aviary www.tracyaviary.org
Earth Edventures
IHC www.facebook.com/intermountainsaltlakeclinic
Loading...